Home / Music News / 897FM NEW MUSIC for 30/10/17

897FM NEW MUSIC for 30/10/17

WA Music NEW


Ah Trees – Do It All Wrong – Independent (Australian)

Kogz – Change feat Drapht – Independent (Australian)


Timothy Nelson – Oh My – Future Popes (Australian)


Natalie Pearson – Mr Wrong – Independent (Australian)

Ruby Boots – It’s So Cruel – UMA  (Australian)

Nightshift NEW

Tune-Yards – Look at Your Hands – Remote Control

Plan B – Heartbeat – UMA

alt-J – Pleader feat The Age of L U N A (MrJukes Remix) – Mushroom

Phoenix – Tuttifrutti – Mushroom

Australian/AMRAP/Overnights NEW

Jeremy Neale – Small Talk – Remote Control (Australian)

Holy Holy – Amateurs – Sony (Australian)

Resin Dogs – Como No Feat. Essa – Mad Dog Publicity (Australian)

Pretty City – Nothing Happens For Free – Beehive PR (Australian)

Georgia June – Broke – Rare Finds (Australian)

Good Boy – A Waste Of Approximately 122 Million Dollars (Taxpayer Funded) – Remote Control (Australian)

Kylie Auldist – Body – Penney & Logan (Australian)

Space Invadas – Wild World Ft Remi – Remote Control (Australian)

Klue – Closer – etcetc (Australian)

PNAU – Go Bang – etcetc (Australian)

The Preatures – Mess It Up – UMA (Australian)

Mansionair – Astronaut Something About Your Love – Mushroom (Australian)

The Rubens – Million Man – Mushroom (Australian)


Mad Article feat Kinnie Lane – Take Me Back– Central Station



Gavin Crossley

Programming Coordinator

Email: musicdept@897fm.com.au

About Gavin C

Check Also

NEW MUSIC TO 89.7FM 11/12/2018

WA Music NEW Night: Sgt. Hulka – Forget Me Now – Independent (Australian) The Wolfbats …