Home / Music News / NEW MUSIC to 897FM 05/02/2018

NEW MUSIC to 897FM 05/02/2018

WA Music NEW


Blue Child Collective – Wattle Tree Corrobboree – Firestarter (Australian)

Carus Thompson – Starved Myself Pretty – Minor Major (Australian)


Abbe May – Seventeen – Minor Major (Australian)

Stuart Orchard – Gettin Hi (YLEM Get Lo Remix) – Independent (Australian)

Almond Soy – I Could Be The One – Firestarter (Australian)

Flower Drums – Night Swims –Small Fry (Australian)


Justin Timberlake – Say Something – Sony

Vance Joy – We’re Going Home – Liberation Music (Australian)

Cloves – Bringing The House Down – UMA (Australian)

Nightshift NEW

The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar – Pray For Me – UMA

Billie Eilish – bellyache – UMA

Australian/AMRAP/Overnights NEW

Ecca Vandal – Your Orbit feat Sampa The Great – Dew Process (Australian)

Alice Ivy – Chasing Stars (feat. Bertie Blackman) – Dew Process (Australian)

What So Not – Stuck In Orbit Feat.BUOY – Sweat It Out Music (Australian)

Tropical F++k Storm – You Let My Tyres Down – Secret Service (Australian)

Eilish Gilligan – s.m.f.y. – Varrasso PR (Australian)

Carl Fox – Watch Me Play – Thinking Loud (Australian)

Middle Kids – Mistake – EMI (Australian)

Peking Duk – Wasted – Sony (Australian)

DZ Deathrays – Like People – I OH YOU (Australian)


Hardwell & Timmy Trumpet – The Underground – Sweat It Out

Armand Van Helden – I Need A Painkiller– UMA

One Bit X Noah Cyrus – My Way – Sony

Vato Gonzalez – Bump And Grind feat. Scrufizzer – UMA


Rapaport – Don’t Sweat It – Big Village (Australian)


Gavin Crossley

Programming Coordinator

Email: musicdept@897fm.com.au

About Gavin C

Check Also

NEW MUSIC TO 89.7FM 11/12/2018

WA Music NEW Night: Sgt. Hulka – Forget Me Now – Independent (Australian) The Wolfbats …